If you do not want the location of your images to be available for people to teleport to, you can mark image locations as private either when sending in the image or after it is already on the Snapzilla site. To mark the image location private when sending in the image, send the image to email@example.com instead of firstname.lastname@example.org . After the image is already on the site, if you are signed in you can mark the image location private using the lockicon on the image detail page, next to the Teleport to.. link. You can also make the location public again once it is private using the unlock icon.
Tags: private, teleport, slurl
Powered by BlogEngine.NET 22.214.171.124 -
Old School Theme by n3o Web Designers